The golden word

May 5, 2010 islamawayoflife1

Once in my life this word meant just a recitation to me

Something that didn’t really have that much value to me

Let me tell you a little about this word

Without knowing this word Allah knows whether or

Not

You will enter paradise

It worms the heart

It takes away all the pain you have

It’s a guide to the right path

It’s one and only key to paradise

It’s  light to the soul

Its love

Its heavy

Its always there

Its caring

 It protects you from harm

And this word is none other than

 Ash-hadu anla ilaha illal-Lahu Wahdahu la Sharika Lahu wa-ash-hadu anna Muhammadan abduhu wa rasuluhu

 I bear witness that there is none worthy of worship except Allah, the One, without any partner. And I bear witness that Muhammad is His servant and His Messenger.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

May 2010
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts